Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Govt. Degree College Bhadohi Report of Seven Days National workshop on Intangible Cultural Heritage of India under the scheme of Dekho Apna Desh jointly organised by Ek Bharat shreshth Bharat Club Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Government Degree College Bhadohi,U.P. India and Ek Bharat Shreshth Bharat Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, U.P. India from June 15 to June 21, 2020

Inaugural session started with Saraswati Vandana followed by College Kulgeet. Dr Gautam Gupta convener of Workshop mention the motives and aims of national workshop. Principal Dr Murlidhar Ram welcomes all the guest and participants. He stated that India is one of the world's oldest and most diverse cultures in the world. Special Guest Dr Bala lakhendra, Associate. Professor Deptt. of Mass Comunication and Journalism, B.H.U. Varanasi states that 'culture of India refers collectively to the thousands of distinct and unique cultures of all religions and communities present in India. Chief Guest Professor V.N. Tripathi explained about the aim and motive of Ek Bharat Shresth Bharat. Dr Brajesh Singh, organising secretary delivered vote of thanks to all dignitaries. In the first technical session Dr. Varsha Rani chaired the session co-chaired by Dr Bhawna Singh, Dr Rustam Ali as rapporteur. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Garg, Associate Professor, Hindi Department, University of Allahabad Prayagraj, as an Eminent speaker addressed about Intangible cultural heritage of India. On second day 16th June 2020, the second technical session chaired by Mr. Gautam Gupta, Co chaired by Dr Brajesh Singh, Dr. Aneesh kumar Mishra as rapporteur. First eminent speaker of the session Dr P. Saraswati, Assistant Professor, University of Madras, Chennai delivered a lecture on 'Sanskriti ke Dharohar : Tamilnadu Rajya ke sambandh mein', Second eminent speaker Prof. Dr. Hitendra Kumar Mishra, Department of Hindi, North Eastern hill University, Shillong Meghalaya delivers lecture on 'Sanskriti ke Darohar : Meghalaya Rajya ke sambandh mein' Third eminent speaker Mr divyendra Shekhar Gautam, Assistant Commissioner, GST Moradabad delivered lecture on Indian Taxation system. Day third 17/06/2020 the technical session is Chaired by Mr. Anurag Singh, Co chaired by Dr Varsha Rani and Dr. A.K. Srivastava as rapporteur, the first Eminent speaker Mr Munindra Mishra, Hindi officer, Tripura University, Tripura, delivered lecture on 'Cultural Heritage of Tripura', next Eminent speaker Dr. Nitish Kumar, Department of Political Science, Gargi College Delhi University, New Delhi, delivered lecture on 'Bharat ki sanskritik Ekta ke Aadharbhoot Tatva'. Day 04, 18 june 2020, the technical session is Chaired by Dr R .K S.Yadav, Co chaired by Dr A.K. Srivastava and Dr Shweta Singh as rapporteur, first eminent speaker Dr Amit Kumar, Assistant Professor, Sociology Department, JNU, New Delhi, delivered his lecture on Bharat ke dharmik sthalon ke vishleshan ki samajsastriya paddhati. Next Eminent speaker Dr Prabhakar Singh, Associate Professor, Hindi Department, BHU, Varanasi, delivered his lecture on 'Bhartiya Mithak : Samajik evam sanskritik sambandh. On day 05, 19/06/2020, technical session is chaired by Dr Maya Yadav, Co chaired by Dr Varsha Rani, Dr Shweta Singh as rapporteur, first speaker Dr. Anuradha Singh, Associate Professor, History Department, BHU Varanasi delivered her lecture on Bhartiya Sánscrito ka Jivant kendra Kashi. Second eminent speaker Dr. Swarvandana Sharma, Music Department, Vasant Kanya PG College, BHU delivers a lecture on Tumko Naman Amurt Sanskriti. Third eminent speaker Dr. H. Shithlo, Assistant Professor, Sciology Department, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, delivers a lecture on Religion and culture of Manipur. On day 06, 20 june 2020 Dr. Yashvir Singh chaired the session, Co chaired by Dr Maya Yadav, Dr Varsha Rani as rapporteur, first eminent speaker Dr Prabhat Kumar Mishra, Assistant Professor, Hindi Department, Assam University, Silchar, Assam deliver his lecture on Bharat ki 64 kalayen, second eminent speaker Professor Layleena Bhatt, Dance Department, M.M.V. BHU delivers lecture on Nrityakala: Bharat ki Amurt Sanskritik Virasat, third eminent speaker Dr Balkeshwar, Associate Professor, History Department, K.N.P.G. Government College Gyanpur Bhadohi deliver lecture on Bharat Mein jatiya vyavastha Ek aitihasik Punaravlokan. On Day 07 21/06/2020 Dr. Varsha Rani chaired the session, Co-chaired by Dr. Awadhesh Kumar, Mr Brijesh Kumar as rapporteur, eminnt speaker Dr. Bala lakhendra deliver lecture on Yog : Philosphy and Art of living. After the end of 7 technical sessions Valedictory session started. Professor Saket Kumar Kushvaha, Vice Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi Central University, Arunachal Pradesh, addressed the workshop as Chief Guest, Principal Dr. Murli Dhar Ram welcome all the dignitaries .Presidential address, addressed by Professor M .K. Singh, Dean of student, B.H.U. Varanasi. Professor Ashish Joshi Principal Govt. P. G. College, Sidabad addressed the session as Special Guest. Dr. Brajesh Singh submitted the report of seven days National e workshop. Two participants presented their oral feedback of Workshop. In this National workshop under activity session participants have to submit given Assignments and feedback everyday. At the end of workshop participants have to go through exam half an hour consisting up 25 objective questions related to the subject of workshop. The participants have to also submit summary of workshop and 5 slides related to cultural heritage of India within 2 days. Each day an introductory session of half an hour was organised, where participants have to introduce themselves with their culture, and tell about the place where they work or live. Total no. of participants are 466. They belong to 22 states and 4 union territories. list of Participants state wise - Bihar 09, Rajasthan 06, punjab 08, Kerala 03 Kashmir 02, Telangana 06, Delhi 22 Uttarakhand 08, Andhra Pradesh 05, Gujarat 08, Puducherry 03, Jammu 01, Maharashtra 23, Odisha 05, Haryana 17, Jharkhand 08, Tamil Nadu 09, Asam 08, Chhattisgarh 05, West Bengal 04, Madhya Pradesh 10, Manipur 01, Karnataka 05, Andhara Pradesh 05 and Uttar Pradesh 285. The E-Certificate of successful completion of workshop will be send to their registered email addresses.

Dr. Murali Dhar Ram

Dr. Brajesh Singh

Principal

Nodal Officer EBSB